Date

12/14/2023 9:00 pm

Time

12/14/2023 10:00 pm

Location

Yokahama Japan

Share now:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Event Details

Do you believe that,

You can be what you want to be!?

You can do anything you want to do!?

You can have anything you want in life!?

You’ve tried a handful times of strategies and you’re still stuck?

And that’s because Strategies will never trump Mindset.

You need to marry both an 80% Mindset and 20% Strategy.

✅ If you want to know how Negative Emotions affect your mindset

✅ If you want to know how to change a Negative Event into a Powerful Event.

✅ If you want the year 2024, your best year ever.

✅ If you are a lifelong learner and a self-growth junkee.

✅ Or you’re curious and want to know more.

✨VIP upgrade is optional for only $49 (Get all my webinar recordings, a PDF copy of my book, and a FREE 1-hour 1:1 Coaching Call with me.✨)

→ Secure your free spot now and I’ll fill you in!

So if you want to find out more…. Join me in ZOOM on Thursday, December 14, 2023, 9-10 PM Japan, 7-8 AM EST, 12-1 PM London Time.

See you!

Scroll to Top